Get in Touch

“To have another language is to possess a second soul.”
― Charlemagne

Leanne McAfee

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5033

leanne@talingual.com

Hilary Graham

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5031

hilary@talingual.com

Pamela Gunn

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5039

pamela@talingual.com

Nicola Dugan

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5032

nicola@talingual.com

Tamar Ravelli

Managing Director

Tel: +44 28 9600 2197

tamar@talingual.com

Olivia Farnan

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5038

olivia@talingual.com

@Talingual Tweets
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualSep 11
From our FB page: The Talingual team taking a well deserved lunch after a meeting sharing ideas and plans -watch th… https://t.co/ghof5tINVV
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualSep 06
From our FB page: Another busy week for the Talingual team, so we are delighted to welcome our newest team member O… https://t.co/Yg4eqptINH
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualAug 25
From our FB page: The team are getting out and about on their travels...another fabulous city! #talingualontour
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualAug 22
From our FB page: Talingual on Tour! Where are we today? First to get the right answer wins one of our snazzy notebooks!
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualAug 09
From our FB page: Happy Wednesday ! We hope all our followers weeks are going as good as ours are - if not , here’s… https://t.co/RgJi64NME6