Get in Touch

“To have another language is to possess a second soul.”
― Charlemagne

Leanne McAfee

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5033

leanne@talingual.com

Hilary Graham

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5031

hilary@talingual.com

Petra Herlitz

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5036

petra@talingual.com

Pamela Gunn

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5039

pamela@talingual.com

Nicola Dugan

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5032

nicola@talingual.com

Tamar Ravelli

Managing Director

Tel: +44 28 9600 2197

tamar@talingual.com

Simon Skau

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5038

simon@talingual.com

@Talingual Tweets
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualMar 21
Talingual is delighted to sponsor CxOutsourcers event https://t.co/qQGIVr079d https://t.co/Ru0DkNzcFY
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualMar 01
Listen now: CX Files interviews Talingual https://t.co/ostyGruwLZ https://t.co/VqPMFNUijC
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualJan 27
Despite Brexit, young German adults want to live and work in England https://t.co/rI6b22ylgX https://t.co/JG5ESkJo4r
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualOct 05
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualOct 05
Trilingual Customer Service Specialist (SPA/POL/ENG) https://t.co/kbBEl3EgK6 https://t.co/qH7qw8G41s