Get in Touch

β€œTo have another language is to possess a second soul.”
― Charlemagne

Leanne McAfee

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5033

leanne@talingual.com

Hilary Graham

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5031

hilary@talingual.com

Pamela Gunn

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5039

pamela@talingual.com

Conor McStravick

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5036

pamela@talingual.com

Nicola Dugan

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5032

nicola@talingual.com

Tamar Ravelli

Managing Director

Tel: +44 28 9600 2197

tamar@talingual.com

Olivia Farnan

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5038

olivia@talingual.com

Sara Spinelli

International Recruiter

Tel: +39 06 9931 0014

olivia@talingual.com

@Talingual Tweets
Couldn't connect with Twitter