Get in Touch

“To have another language is to possess a second soul.”
― Charlemagne

Leanne McAfee

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5033

leanne@talingual.com

Hilary Graham

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5031

hilary@talingual.com

Pamela Gunn

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5039

pamela@talingual.com

Nicola Dugan

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5032

nicola@talingual.com

Tamar Ravelli

Managing Director

Tel: +44 28 9600 2197

tamar@talingual.com

Simon Skau

International Recruiter

Tel: +44 28 9600 5038

simon@talingual.com

@Talingual Tweets
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualJul 11
Duolingo's new podcasts are a great option to improve your French language skills. Maybe it's a sign that you sho… https://t.co/bxaZGs7cla
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualJul 10
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualJul 10
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualJul 04
What us it really like to live and work in a continuous Holiday Atmosphere? We have lots of English Roles available in Athens!!
Multilingual Jobs
@talingualJul 03
A very Happy Birthday tomorrow to one of our dedicated recruiters Pamela Gunn! Hope you enjoy the gifts and a well… https://t.co/6hWMpJa02P